News

DRAW SCHEDULE FOR BONUS AND VIDEO

2018-01-12 15:04:56


The Video and Bonus draws are running every 3 days but as some of you have noticed, the countdowns sometimes show 24 hours more than what they should do. We are working on getting this fixed but here is the current schedule.

 

Friday 12-Jan VIDEO 17:00 (5pm)
Sunday 14-Jan BONUS 12:00 (midday)
Monday 15-Jan VIDEO 17:00 (5pm)
Wednesday 17-Jan BONUS 12:00 (midday)
Thursday 18-Jan VIDEO 17:00 (5pm)
Saturday 20-Jan BONUS 12:00 (midday)
Sunday 21-Jan VIDEO 17:00 (5pm)
Tuesday 23-Jan BONUS 12:00 (midday)
Wednesday 24-Jan VIDEO 17:00 (5pm)
Friday 26-Jan BONUS 12:00 (midday)
Saturday 27-Jan VIDEO 17:00 (5pm)
Monday 29-Jan BONUS 12:00 (midday)
Tuesday 30-Jan VIDEO 17:00 (5pm)
Thursday 01-Feb BONUS 12:00 (midday)
Friday 02-Feb VIDEO 17:00 (5pm)
Sunday 04-Feb BONUS 12:00 (midday)
Monday 05-Feb VIDEO 17:00 (5pm)
Wednesday 07-Feb BONUS 12:00 (midday)
Thursday 08-Feb VIDEO 17:00 (5pm)